2017 Board

SF Tsunami would not be what it is now without the dedicated work and participation of its past and current board members. The Tsunami Board has kept the team on a steady course, helping to guide the team’s strength and spirit and leading us to our many recent successes.

2017 Tsunami Board Members:

President — Katie McCall: president@sftsunami.org
Vice President & Secretary — Neil Frye: secretary@sftsunami.org
Treasurer — Mark Dorshkind: treasurer@sftsunami.org
Billing Manager — Karen Crowley:  billing@sftsunami.org
Competition — Andrew Cunningham: competition@sftsunami.org
Fundraising — Bob Littlefield:  fundraising@sftsunami.org
Government Liaison — Matt Sorlien:  government@sftsunami.org
Media & Technology — Mike Richardson:  media@sftsunami.org
Membership — Joe Denton: membership@sftsunami.org
Social — Danny Howell:  social@sftsunami.org
Synchro Liaison — Karen Crowley:  synchro@sftsunami.org

facebook swim

© 2013 San Francisco Tsunami